Five zang organs
  Five zang organs refer to the liver, heart, spleen, lungs and kidneys. The main functions for the organs are to produce, transform, regulate and store fundamental substances such as qi, blood and body fluids. Generally, zang organs are solid organs and also known as "yin organs."
wu zang 五臟