Six fu organs
  Six fu organs are made up of the gall bladder, stomach, small intestine, large intestine, bladder and triple burner. In TCM, they are mainly responsible for digesting food and transmitting nutrients within the body. Usually, fu organs are empty cavities, which also known as "yang organs."
liu fu 六腑